New Jersey Hunters banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
6,831 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just thought I would check out the site.If ii can be of any help with any taxidermy please let me know. I have been doing taxidermy for over thirty years and have a full time shop in Wall NJ my site's address is www.rgswildlifetaxidermy.com check it out.Thank's

·
Registered
9,928 Posts
Actually I think I added it after you posted it, I didnt see yours. Yours is the first one. :eek: :D

Thats ok though, now he has two links.[up][cool]

·
Registered
6,831 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
I got two nice eight pointers in from Howell twp. yesterday. I am displaying my wares at the tuckerton decoy show this sat and sun. Thanks for the input.:)

·
Registered
6,831 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Jex99in00 I spent 15 years hunting in colliers mills in ocean twp when you stop by remind me Ill show you some of the hot spots.

·
Registered
5,435 Posts
Hey I have a quick question for you.......

Do you do Repro fish mounts?

I do a lot of Muskie fishing and with our strict catch and release I could only get a mount if it was to be a repro?

·
Registered
6,831 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·
Messages to members of group:
Yes I do gl [no swearing please] repoductions for fish. Scott Bordens deer was shot in Wall twp his dad lives across the street from my shop, and we are both in the same hunting club. I missed you at the tuckerton show, I brought photos, and maps of colliers mills, ow well try stoping by the shop.

·
Registered
545 Posts
RICH
IT WAS A PLEASURE MEETING YOU TODAY AND DROPPING OFF MY BEAR. I WAS EXTREMELY IMPRESSED WITH YOUR THE WORK IN YOUR SHOWROOM AND THE TURN AROUND TIME AS WELL. MY WIFE IS ALSO GIVING ME PERMISSION TO GO OUT AND HARVEST A CARIBOU NOW THAT SHE SAW THE ONE THAT YOU ARE WORKING ON!! SEE YOU SOON

TITUS
(ROMEO)

·
Registered
6,831 Posts
Discussion Starter · #18 ·
Pheasant standing or flying are $200.00
Thanks
Rich

·
Registered
6,831 Posts