New Jersey Hunters banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Banned
Joined
·
8,011 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Below is the meeting schedule of the Fish and Game Council.

The Council meets monthly, usually on the second Tuesday of the month. Meetings are at the Central Region Office in the AssunpinkWildlife Management Area in Robbinsville unless otherwise noted. Dates below are subject to change. The public is welcome to attend these meetings.

Meeting Schedule - 2005

Tuesday, January 18 at 10am at Central Region Office, Assunpink WMA

Saturday, February 12 at 10am - Trout Stocking Public Meeting Council Meeting at 1pm
Pequest Natural Resource Educ. Center, Oxford

Tuesday, March 8 at 10am at Central Region Office, Assunpink WMA

Tuesday, April 12 at 10am at Central Region Office, Assunpink WMA

Tuesday, May 10 at 10am at Central Region Office, Assunpink WMA

Tuesday, June 14 at 10am at Central Region Office, Assunpink WMA

Tuesday, July 12 at 10am at Central Region Office, Assunpink WMA

Tuesday, August 9 at 10am at Central Region Office, Assunpink WMA

Tuesday, September 13 at 10am at Central Region Office, Assunpink WMA

Tuesday, October 11 at 10am at Central Region Office, Assunpink WMA

Tuesday, November 8 at 10am at Central Region Office, Assunpink WMA

Tuesday, December 13 at 10am at Central Region Office, Assunpink WMA
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top