New Jersey Hunters banner
1 - 20 of 53 Posts

·
Registered
262 Posts
Not a new member/but i'm from elizabeth hunt mostly zone 7 and this has been by far the worst year as far as seeing good size deer

·
Registered
15,842 Posts
Hello, I live in Warren county and can not remember such a bad hunting year. I have been hunting since 1968. I don't know what the answers are, but have a good idea about why things have changed so drastically. I see a lot of talk and debate in forums like these and only hope that the suggestions reach the ears of those who can make a difference. As a group we should be able to do anything.

The attitude of the poster above is one of those negatives I write about. LOL or not.

·
Registered
2,069 Posts
Hi, i'm kinda new to the site, I recenty registered and started writting back to a few comments, I'm friends with a few guys who've been here a while, I live in Bergen County and hunt Zone 11 where I belong to a club, I've been hunting with the bow, gun and muzzleloader for about 27 years now. I hope to fit right in with the group :)

·
Registered
3,801 Posts
The attitude of the poster above is one of those negatives I write about. LOL or not.
X7_ you will get to know me on here, It wasnt a poor attitude, it was a joke that most everyone here knows about!! I dont intrude!!

hey i am giving my opinion speaking up in the section about all those deer hanging but ive been denied to speak whats up
IBOWHUNT...It has been locked so there is not an argument.

·
Registered
521 Posts
hello, I live in union county and I'm 13 years old. This is my second season hunting and so far i love it. My uncle (NJARCHER) is the one who really got me into hunting and the outdoors. Right now im trying to convince my dad to come out with us and see how he likes it. Im into ducks,pheasant, and bow hunting. This past year i took my first doe which you can see in my photo gallery.

·
Registered
2,787 Posts