New Jersey Hunters banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Attention Farmers,

Two experienced bow hunters looking to help out NJ farmers with any Deer problems you may be having. We've been scouting and working on WMAs and State parks looking for Deer, but unfortunately they've all moved and started to eat your crops.

Winter bow season ends on Jan. 31st. We hunt with compound bows, a two man ground blind, with a portable heater. We will handle all of the processing of the deer and WILL CLEAN UP AFTER OURSELVES!!!

Our #1 priority is respecting your property. Willing to pay for lease of land.
If you need any filming/ editing of any video/ media footage I can offer my services. I've been traveling the country working on TV shows.

**I'm new to the the forums and I get I'll be getting my fair share of criticism. I travel all the time as a producer and camera operator, but coming home to hunt in NJ with buddies I grew up with is always a pleasure. I'd like to thank those of you on this forum who have and are helping me out.**

Please contact me anytime, we look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you.

Craigslist Post: HUNTERS AVAILABLE TO HUNT DEER ON YOUR FARM PROPERTY!

Here are my trail cam results from State Parks and WMAs

Pics from Zone 6:

Pics from Zone 5:

·
Registered
9,693 Posts
Thanks for mentioning that "most" hunters are slobs. [down][down][down][down]
Let us know how you make out. [lol][lol][lol][lol]

Ok, now you edited the original thread so my comment is no longer valid.

·
Registered
2,280 Posts

A few recommendations:
-You can remove the part of the hunting zones. If he knows which deer management zone he lives in, he probably doesn't need your help hunting the deer.
-You need to offer something in return. Cash is king. Skilled services may also be in need.

Good luck with that Craiglist post. Follow up and let us know how it works.

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Updated