Replacement batteries for cordless screw gun?
Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By buckhunter
  • 1 Post By houndawgg

Thread: Replacement batteries for cordless screw gun?

Member #

Replacement batteries for cordless screw gun?

Has anyone had any experience with after market batteries? I have a porter cable set and it's time for batteries. They have upgrades for sale on amazon and eBay? They aren't company branded but the battery design is the same. The oem batteries are 1.5 ah and the upgrades are 3.0 which it twice the capacity. Thanks Chris
    All wet labs smell good!!!!

Member #
    Batt And Blubs retail store in Brick offers rebuilds that are warrantied, they also offer upgrades in charge longevity and power.
    When Things in Life Don't Go Right ..... Go Left
    NRA Certified Rifle Instructor
    NRA Life Member

Member #
    Hi Chris, I have been using after markets off e bay for a few years now, no trouble at all, and seem to last every bit as long, good luck.

4. Remove Advertisements
    NewJerseyHunter.com
    Advertisements

Member #
    Quote Originally Posted by buckhunter View Post
    Hi Chris, I have been using after markets off e bay for a few years now, no trouble at all, and seem to last every bit as long, good luck.
    Do you use them daily? Occasionally?

xXx
    Member #